A Rap from Pennington’s Perspective

10/02/2009 freestyleperspectives

Verse 1:

Before Coming to Marshall I was partial to girls/ Like the chicks with long hair and the tight pretty curls/ Then came along a transfer named Randy/ We’d stay up all night sippin wine and Brandy/ After our first game and the first TD Score/ We went to Locker Room where I saw a cock like I 8nt neva seen before/ Long with Girth with just one glance of an eye/ Didn’t take me long to suck Mr. Moss dry/ After leaving college I was still addicted to that Pole/ lucky for me I met Laverneus Coles/ Gotta be honest personally it was the BEST SEX YET/ It was good times with the J E T S JETS JETS JETS/ Couple Injuries slowed me down so I found myself traded/ But I 8nt mad cuz in Miami there’s a buncha dudes Naked/ Turned dem Dolphins to a Winner from a Loser/ Also found out that Tedd Ginn’s dick is no junior/ Now my shoulder’s fucked up and I’m back on the curb/ But TRUST ME there are plenty of things to do on Injured Reserve

Verse 2:

I want your ball sweat extracted into a cup so after i suck that cock i can slurp up your nut- drippin cum down the side of my face i realize i need that dick in my ass another one in my face/ if u 8nt at least 9 inches get the fuck out my crib/ Teeny ass penis Id rather fuck a horse than yo dick/ You can’t stop me from a Bukkake that you know I enjoy/ I 8nt here to fuckin talk… now go call ya boyz

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
