A Rap from Lane Kiffin’s Perspective

01/14/2010 freestyleperspectives

I like to get fucked in the butt suck nuts til they bust facials is a must semens what i lust/I like getting gangbanged by fat guys and frat guys/ fuck me in my ass guys and brash guys/ cum on my eye-lash guys and white-trash guys/ big ass black guys and dildo-strapped guys/ pull out and cum on my back guys show no tact guys/I want your ball sweat extracted into a cup so after i suck that cock i can slurp up your nut- drippin cum down the side of my face i realize i need that dick in my ass another one in my face/pull your cock out and then stick it back in/ wipe away my shit with that napkin/ lemme taste your dick after being up my butt/ Im a Nasty boy that;s the only way I fuck/ I eat two scoops of poop instead of fruity loops for breakfast/ put lil turds on a string call it my candy necklace/Tastes good, swallowing makes wood fast/ I’m Lane Kiffin a fucking cocksucking douche-bag ass/

Shout to BigVolDaddy for the inspiration

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. bigVOLdaddy  |  01/14/2010 at 11:14 PM

    nice, very nice….i do however think you gave him too much credit…LMAO…i’ve always heard that people reap what they sew…if that’s the case, Kiffins got a whoooooole lot of reaping in his future.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
